Kindness Is Free

Today is One Million Acts of Kindness Day @KindnessRocks .How many can we do today? #ShareKindness {{{hugs from me to you}}}

Let’s go right now, look in our closet or garage and take an item we’ve been hanging onto forever or that overstocked pantry and donate something to your local foodbank,homeless shelter or habitat for humanity. A little kindness can go a long way.

Thank you,Cheers

About Chic Mona

Upcycle Diva! Creating affordable handmade fashion accessories, delicious décor and unique gifts in the USA .
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kindness Is Free

  1. Chic Mona says:

    I’m donating this dress I adore. I’ve been keeping forever thinking…someday I can fit into it again…ha! Well it’s like new still and time to let someone else adore it.See my tweet for pic of dress… https://twitter.com/ChicMonaStyle/status/857654573233610752

    • STH says:

      Great idea! I need to do some of that, too. Time to finish filling that bag for the shelter!

      • Chic Mona says:

        Thank you.How wonderful of you. I feel so blessed to be able to share. I put a cheerful note in the bag too. Just to let whomever gets it know they are thought of. ~cheers!

Share Your Thoughts

