#DrawtheLineComics ~ Go Slow

A short social post~ This am as I was perusing my WP reader ,I came across this re-post “Draw the Line is Live..” on Method Two Madness blog (thanks to mademetwo) .Please give it a read, it’s well worth your time. So far,in just a snap ,I found my fave action under ‘Be a Sister:Actions that Help Women“and my fave  illustration “Go Slow” by Rica March of Poppy Apples .

go-slow-by-rica-march

What fave #DrawtheLineComics action and artist illustration did you find?

Cheers!


Disclaimer: No stipend or favor was received for this post or from any links mentioned above.

About Chic Mona

Upcycle Diva! Creating affordable handmade fashion accessories, delicious décor and unique gifts in the USA .
This entry was posted in News, Textile Education, Upcycled Ideas and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to #DrawtheLineComics ~ Go Slow

  1. ps and i took the slow fashion pledge and linked it to your blog!

  2. I saw that post this morning too and a few breaks , browsed around and stumbled on this one too!!! Kindred spirit Mona, clothes are even more fun this and I really love getting my outfits together this way!! But I am not done browsing yet ;o) xo johanna

Share Your Thoughts

