Happy ReNew Year~ 2017

happy-new-year-2017Blessings and good tidings to all as we celebrate new beginnings of 2017. How I love that we have a chance for renewal. I wish each and every one a New Year filled with the promises of peace, love, joy and health. I also want to take this opportunity to thank all of you who have given your thoughtfulness and time in connecting with me here in this social media community and in real life. Your outreach and inputs are of great value to me. I’m so thrilled whenever I receive your interactions or we get together for a cuppa. All of you dear thoughtful bloggers and fellow sewists are a gift I treasure. My goals for renewal of this New Year are few. It’s my endeavour just to be. BE~willing,grateful and there. There where I’m needed. Where ever that is, we’ll see. I just want you to know I’m so grateful each one of you are here.

I’d like to send a shoutout to a few folks who made 2016 even more special to me (besides family of course) in more ways than they realize:

Oh and in case you were wondering…

2017 is the year of the Rooster! I bet there are chic chicks sewing soon.

year-of-rooster-2017

Cheers to all in 2017!!

About Chic Mona

Upcycle Diva! Creating affordable handmade fashion accessories, delicious décor and unique gifts in the USA .
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy ReNew Year~ 2017

  1. Aww thanks so much! Happy New Year!

  2. nanacathy2 says:

    Happy new year. Be great!

Share Your Thoughts

