Wednesday Sew Weekly Sneak Peek

Let the fun fabric begin! Starting today I’ll post a weekly Wednesday sneak peek. Get a first look at a fabric I selected for an item that will be available on Thursday of that week. First guess on what I sewed from it may lead to you getting a mystery freebie at my booth boutique (at the BLM) if you guess right and share this tweet. But you’ll have to be there. Here’s my first Wednesday sew weekly sneak peek. Have fun!

FunFabric

I love fun textiles! Hmmm, what did I make with this?

 Cheers,Mona


Disclaimer: No stipend or favor was received for this post.

About Chic Mona

Upcycle Diva! Creating affordable handmade fashion accessories, delicious décor and unique gifts in the USA .
Image | This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your Thoughts

